Staff & Departments

Staff Name Title Phone Number E-mail
John Gallagher Staff profile Interim Director 203-785-5352 john.gallagher@yale.edu
Bob Hughes Staff profile Business Manager 203-785-6719 robert.hughes@yale.edu
Katherine Hart Staff profile Administrative Assistant 203-785-5352 katherine.hart@yale.edu
Ana Quinones Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 a.quinones@yale.edu
Aletia Garvey Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 aletia.garvey@yale.edu
Dexter Banks Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 delerner.banks@yale.edu
Alexandra Mashkautsan Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 alexandra.mashkautsan@yale.edu
George Moore Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 george.moore@yale.edu
Dorota Peglow Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 dorota.peglow@yale.edu
Pamela Gibson Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5359 pamela.gibson@yale.edu
Melissa Funaro Staff profile Evening & Weekend Supervisor Reference Librarian 203-737-2838 melissa.funaro@yale.edu
Mary Hughes Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-2855 mary.hughes@yale.edu
Mark Gentry Staff profile Clinical Support Librarian; Head, Library Technology Services & Support 203-785-2163 mark.gentry@yale.edu
Denise Hersey Staff profile Clinical Support Librarian 203-785-6251 denise.hersey@yale.edu
Nathan Rupp Staff profile Head of Collection Development and Management 203-785-2883 nathan.rupp@yale.edu
Jeannette Ponzio Staff profile Acquisitions Assistant 203-785-4348 jeannette.ponzio@yale.edu
Holly K. Grossetta Nardini Staff profile Liaison Activities Librarian 203-737-1537 holly.nardini@yale.edu
Lei Wang Staff profile Instructional Design Librarian 203-785-6485 lei.wang@yale.edu
Kelly Perry Staff profile Lead Digitization Technical Assistant 203-737-5542 kelly.perry@yale.edu
Vermetha Polite Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-7653 vermetha.polite@yale.edu
Velma Williams Staff profile Library Service Assistant 203-785-5358 velma.williams@yale.edu
Melissa Grafe Staff profile John R. Bumstead Librarian for Medical History 203-785-4354 melissa.grafe@yale.edu
Terry Dagradi Staff profile 203-737-2960 terry.dagradi@yale.edu
Thomas Falco Staff profile Research Specialist 203-737-4790 thomas.falco@yale.edu
Florence Gillich Staff profile Historical Library Assistant 203-737-1192 florence.gillich@yale.edu
Martha Horan Staff profile Preservation and Collection Management Librarian 203-737-2954 martha.horan@yale.edu
Susan Wheeler Staff profile Curator, Prints and Drawings 203-737-1063 susan.wheeler@yale.edu
Arthur Belanger Staff profile Manager of Library Systems 203-785-6928 arthur.belanger@yale.edu
Andy Hickner Staff profile Web Services Librarian 203-785-3969 andrew.hickner@yale.edu